Feed on

We are proud to announce the slate of candidates for our FY16 officer positions!  Stay tuned for candidate bios and a link to vote, coming soon!

President – Barbara Read
Vice President – Cherrie Fisher 
VP of Membership – Zaineb Ahmad 
VP of Outreach- Nandika D’Souza 
Secretary -Marzia Monty and Elizabeth Gentry 
Treasurer (2 year term) – Elizabeth Hainey
2 Section Representatives – Amanda Posadas  and Sadia Khan
1 Board of Trustee (3 year term) – Arwa Kassamali and Justa Trevino

Comments are closed.