Feed on

We are pleased to announce that voting for our Dallas SWE FY16 Officers is now OPEN!

Review the candidate statements here.

Then cast your ballot here!

Voting is open until May 21: don’t delay, vote today!

voteDallas SWE FY16 Officer Candidates:

President – Barbara Read
Vice President – Cherrie Fisher 
VP of Membership – Zaineb Ahmad 
VP of Outreach- Nandika D’Souza 
Secretary -Marzia Monty and Elizabeth Gentry 
Treasurer (2 year term) – Elizabeth Hainey
2 Section Representatives – Amanda Posadas  and Sadia Khan
1 Board of Trustee (3 year term) – Arwa Kassamali and Justa Trevino

Comments are closed.