Feed on

Will you help decide the future leadership of the Dallas SWE section? We need your vote!

In order for your vote to be counted you must be a paid member of the Society of Women Engineers Dallas Section in good standing. Voting is open May 2 – May 31 with results announced shortly thereafter.vote

Thank you!
Dallas SWE FY16 Nominating Committee
Jennifer Vilbig – Chair
Teri Cate, Neha Dobhal, and Tessa Hazlett – Members

Comments are closed.